• HELP
  • VISA
  • Master Card
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Alipay

List of service supported countries

Countries and regions where EMS is available

Asia (the 1st zone)

Zone nameCountry/ Region NameCovered Region
First Zone  (Asia)IndiaAvailable in limited regions
IndonesiaAll Regions
South KoreaAll Regions
CambodiaAll Regions
GuamAll Regions
SaipanAll Regions
SingaporeAll Regions
Sri LankaAll Regions
ThailandAll Regions
TaiwanAll Regions
ChinaAll Regions
NepalAvailable in limited regions
PakistanAvailable in limited regions
BangladeshAll Regions
PhilippinesAvailable in limited regions
BhutanAvailable in limited regions
BruneiAvailable in limited regions
VietnamAll Regions
Hong KongAll Regions
MacaoAll Regions
MalaysiaAll Regions
MyanmarAvailable in limited regions
Maldive IslandsAvailable in limited regions
MongoliaAll Regions
LaosAll Regions

Oceania (Second Zone)

Zone nameCountry/ Region NameCovered Region
Second Zone (Oceania)AustraliaAll Regions. The Christmas, Cocos (Keeling), Norfolk and Lord Howe Islands are excepted.
Available in limited regions
New CaledoniaAll Regions
New ZealandAll Regions。Except the Ross Dependency (Antarctic zone extending along longitudes 160 east to 150 west, and terminating at latitude 60 south)
Papua New GuineaAll Regions
FijiAll Regions

North America/Central America (Second Zone)

Zone nameCountry/ Region NameCovered Region
Second Zone(North America/Central America)United States of America
El SalvadorAll Regions
CanadaAll Regions
CubaAll Regions
Costa RicaAll Regions
JamaicaAll Regions
Trinidad and TobagoAll Regions
PanamaAll Regions
BarbadosAll Regions
HondurasAll Regions
MexicoAll Regions

Middle East (Second Zone)

Zone nameCountry/ Region NameCovered Region
Second Zone (Middle East)United Arab EmiratesAll Regions
IsraelAll Regions
IraqAll Regions
IranAll Regions
OmanAll Regions
QatarAll Regions
CyprusAll Regions
KuwaitAll Regions
Saudi ArabiaAll Regions
SyriaAll Regions
TurkeyAll Regions
BahrainAll Regions
JordanAll Regions

Europe (Second Zone)

Zone nameCountry/ Region NameCovered Region
Second Zone (Europe)IcelandAll Regions
IrelandAll Regions
AzerbaijanAvailable in limited regions
ItalyAll Regions
UkraineAll Regions
United KingdomAll Regions. Except the overseas territories.
EstoniaAll Regions
AustriaAll Regions
NetherlandsAll Regions
GreeceAll Regions
CroatiaAll Regions
SwitzerlandAll Regions
SwedenAll Regions
SpainAll Regions
SlovakiaAll Regions
SlovenijaAll Regions
Czech RepublicAll Regions
DenmarkAll Regions. Except Greenland and the Faeroes
GermanyAll Regions
NorwayAll Regions
HungaryAll Regions
FinlandAll Regions
FranceAll Territories (Including Overseas Departments, but except the overseas territories.)
BulgariaAll Regions
BelarusAll Regions
BelgiumAll Regions
PolandAll Regions
PortugalAll Regions
MacedoniaAll Regions
MaltaAll Regions
MonacoAll Regions
LatviaAll Regions
LithuaniaAll Regions
LiechtensteinAll Regions
LuxembourgAll Regions
RomaniaAll Regions
Russia FederationAvailable in limited regions

South America (Third Zone)

Zone nameCountry/ Region NameCovered Region
Third Zone (South America)ArgentinaAll Regions
UruguayAll Regions
EcuadorAll Regions
ColombiaAll Regions
ChileAll Regions
ParaguayAll Regions
BrazilAll Regions
VenezuelaAll Regions
PeruAll Regions

Africa (Third Zone)

Zone nameCountry/ Region NameCovered Region
Third Zone (Africa)AlgeriaAll Regions
UgandaAll Regions
EgyptAll Regions
EthiopiaAll Regions
GhanaAll Regions
GabonAvailable in limited regions
KenyaAvailable in limited regions
Cote d'IvoireAll Regions
Sierra LeoneUnder suspension
DjiboutiAll Regions
ZimbabweAll Regions
SudanAvailable in limited regions
SenegalAll Regions
TanzaniaAvailable in limited regions
TunisiaAll Regions
TogoAll Regions
NigeriaAll Regions
BotswanaAvailable in limited regions
MadagascarAvailable in limited regions
Republic of South AfricaAll Regions
South SudanAvailable in limited regions
MauritiusAll Regions
MoroccoAll Regions
RwandaAll Regions